Experts in our business - friends & entrepreneurs at our hearts.

We love food, celebrate every little success like rockstars, but ultimately we work way harder than anyone else to achieve our customer´s as well as our own goals.

To achieve an ideal work-life balance, our business foundation is build upon trust, transparent communication and readiness to make decisions which shape the future of our business and help us grow alongside each other – both professionally and personally.

Become a part of our team

Rockstars, Princesses & #hashtag-users.
Meet the @Archers&Arrows@Pencils&Pixels@Techies@Board

Dr. Alexander Fust Board of Directors
alexander.fust@advertima.com

Damir Bogdan Board of Directors
damir.bogdan@advertima.com

Iman Nahvi Chief Executive Officer
iman.nahvi@advertima.com

David Laux Board of Directors
david.laux@advertima.com

Denise Diethelm Admin & Human Resources
denise.diethelm@advertima.com

Aline Stehrenberger Head of Customer Success
aline.stehrenberger@advertima.com

Simon Ebner Chief Technology Officer
simon.ebner@advertima.com

Mario Siano Creative Consultant
mario.siano@advertima.com

Pongpan Suriyapat Head of Design
pongpan.suriyapat@advertima.com

Calin Furau Product Management
calin.furau@advertima.com

Robin Assmus Software Engineering
robin.assmus@advertima.com

Mohammad Seyed Alavi Technology Owner
mohammad.seyedalavi@advertima.com

Vuk Ilic Software Engineering
Vuk.ilic@advertima.com

Dr. Iñaki Navarro Software Engineering
inaki.navarro@advertima.com

Volodymyr Morozov Software Engineering
volodymyr.morozov@advertima.com

Sérgio Batista Software Engineering
sergio.batista@advertima.com

Fang-Lin He Software Engineering
fang-lin.he@advertima.com

Miro Zlatkovic Product Innovation Management
miroljub.zlatkovic@advertima.com

Philipp Geyer Creative Consultant
philipp.geyer@advertima.com

Martin Affolter Software Engineering
Martin.affolter@advertima.com

José Näf Head of Partner Program
Jose.naef@advertima.com

Lorenz Buser Business Development
lorenz.buser@advertima.com

Milenko Kovacevic Customer Success Management
Milenko.kovacevic@advertima.com

Michelle Senn Customer Success Management
Michelle.senn@advertima.com

Marc Brander Business Development
marc.brander@advertima.com

Ivan Vandot Systems Engineering
ivan.vandot@advertima.com

Dominik Bühler Business Development
Dominik.buehler@advertima.com

Christian Bahrendt Head of Business Development Germany
Christian.bahrendt@advertima.com

Nikola Anicic Software Engineering
nikola.anicic@advertima.com

Paulina Szatanik UX & UI Design
Paulina.Szatanik@advertima.com

Micael Mbagira Software Engineering
Micael.mbagira@advertima.com

Nadja Kaderli People & Organisational Development
Nadja.kaderli@advertima.com

Simone Pici HW & IT Consultant
simone.pici@advertima.com

Dr. Frank Klinkhammer Advisory Board
Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
frank.klinkhammer@advertima.com

Andreas Heimgartner Advisory Board
 

Dr. Martin Widmer Advisory Board
 

Prof. Dr. Luc Van Gool Advisory Board