Experts in our business - friends & entrepreneurs at our hearts.

We love food, celebrate every little success like rockstars, but ultimately we work way harder than anyone else to achieve our customer´s as well as our own goals.

To achieve an ideal work-life balance, our business foundation is build upon trust, transparent communication and readiness to make decisions which shape the future of our business and help us grow alongside each other – both professionally and personally.

Become a part of our team

Rockstars, Princesses & #hashtag-users.
Meet the @Archers&Arrows@Pencils&Pixels@Techies@Board

Amir Nahvi Chief Information Officer
amir.nahvi@advertima.com

Christian Naef Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
christian.naef@advertima.com

Dr. Alexander Fust Board of Directors
alexander.fust@advertima.com

Damir Bogdan Board of Directors
damir.bogdan@advertima.com

Iman Nahvi Chief Executive Officer
iman.nahvi@advertima.com

David Laux Board of Directors
david.laux@advertima.com

Denise Diethelm Admin & Human Resources
denise.diethelm@advertima.com

Maira Moosmann Project Management
maira.moosmann@advertima.com

Aline Stehrenberger Customer Strategy Conception
aline.stehrenberger@advertima.com

Simon Ebner Chief Technology Officer
simon.ebner@advertima.com

Mario Siano Chief Creative Officer
mario.siano@advertima.com

Pongpan Suriyapat Art, Technology & Space Design
pongpan.suriyapat@advertima.com

Robin Assmus Software Engineering
robin.assmus@advertima.com

Vuk Ilic Software Engineering
Vuk.ilic@advertima.com

Miro Zlatkovic Chief Project Officer
miroljub.zlatkovic@advertima.com

Philipp Geyer Motion Design
Philip.geyer@advertima.com

Martin Affolter Software Engineering
Martin.affolter@advertima.com

José Näf Business Development
Jose.naef@advertima.com

Milenko Kovacevic Business Development
Milenko.kovacevic@advertima.com

Michelle Senn Customer Strategy Conception
Michelle.senn@advertima.com

Samuel Trüssel Graphic Design
Samuel.truessel@advertima.com

Dominik Bühler Business Development
Dominik.buehler@advertima.com

Christian Bahrendt Product Owner
Christian.bahrendt@advertima.com

Soumya Parida Software Engineering
Soumya.Parida@advertima.com

Zaikun Xu Software Engineering
Zaikun.Xu@advertima.com

Paulina Szatanik UX & UI Design
Paulina.Szatanik@advertima.com

Micael Mbagira Software Engineering
Micael.mbagira@advertima.com

Nadja Kaderli HR Strategy & Development
Nadja.kaderli@advertima.com

Marco Kuster Technology & Integration
Marco.kuster@advertima.com

Andreas Heimgartner Advisory Board

Dr. Martin Widmer Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Luc Van Gool Advisory Board