Experts in our business - friends & entrepreneurs at our hearts.

We love food, celebrate every little success like rockstars, but ultimately we work way harder than anyone else to achieve our customer´s as well as our own goals.

To achieve an ideal work-life balance, our business foundation is build upon trust, transparent communication and readiness to make decisions which shape the future of our business and help us grow alongside each other – both professionally and personally.

Become a part of our team

Rockstars, Princesses & #hashtag-users.
Meet the @Archers&Arrows @Pencils&Pixels @Techie @Board

Iman Nahvi

Chief Executive Officer
iman.nahvi@advertima.com

Simon Ebner

Chief Technology Officer
simon.ebner@advertima.com

Vuk Ilic

Software Engineering
vuk.ilic@advertima.com

Miro Zlatkovic

Product Innovation Management
miroljub.zlatkovic@advertima.com

José Näf

Head of Partner Program
jose.naef@advertima.com

Christian Bahrendt

Head of Business Development Germany
christian.bahrendt@advertima.com

Nadja Kaderli

People & Organisational Development
nadja.kaderli@advertima.com

Dr. Frank Klinkhammer

Advisory Board
Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
frank.klinkhammer@advertima.com

Andreas Heimgartner

Advisory Board

Dr. Martin Widmer

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Luc Van Gool

Advisory Board